Claudia Da Rin
LUXURY HOSPITALITY

Discover the Dolomites

Webinar 27 January 2022

Exceptional rock formations erupting skyward, the Dolomites simply stun visitors: no matter how many times you may have seen them, the Dolomites bring new sensations each and every time they appear.

Enjoy our webinar with local experts

January 27th, 2022

 5pm Italy - 11am New York - 8am Los Angeles

                                                          10am Nexico City - 1pm Sao Paulo

                                                           To register to this webinar please CLIK HERE